Hobson's Choice

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Heart song

In the realm of sweetness:

Eleanor came down from Quiet Time today, humming.

E: I've just got that song running through my head.

J: What song do you have?

E: That song. I've just got that song running through my head. How does it go?

J: I'm not sure what song it is. Which song is it?

E: I ... I don't remember. I've got that song running through my _heart._

9:53 p.m. - 2006-06-08
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

DiaryLand

contact

Other diaries:

My cool neighbor Heather's blog

Literary Mama

J.B. Sundries

Donut Buzz

MUBAR

Sandi Kahn Shelton

>

read a random entry of mine

>