Hobson's Choice

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The movie stars

The movie stars are in town. All the young girls are dreaming that Matthew McConaughey will see them at the park and .... you know where the fantasy goes from there.

My fantasy?

That he will see my dog and sweep her off to canine high-life in Hollywood. He'll say, "That mutt reminds me of an old huntin' dog I had back in Texas when I was a kid. Can I have her?"

It's been a long weekend of puppy discipline.

8:41 p.m. - 2006-04-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

DiaryLand

contact

Other diaries:

My cool neighbor Heather's blog

Literary Mama

J.B. Sundries

Donut Buzz

MUBAR

Sandi Kahn Shelton

>

read a random entry of mine

>