Hobson's Choice

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

smarts

In the car this morning:

"Mommy, I know lots of things that you don't.... I'm a very smart girl."

This comes from a person who gets a kick out of connect-the-dots because she doesn't know what the picture is going to be until all the dots are connected.

I rest my case.

(In fact, I lectured on the mysteries of human existence and how we all know things that no one else knows. And I did mention my 30-plus years of life experience)

5:12 p.m. - 2006-03-06
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

DiaryLand

contact

Other diaries:

My cool neighbor Heather's blog

Literary Mama

J.B. Sundries

Donut Buzz

MUBAR

Sandi Kahn Shelton

>

read a random entry of mine

>