Hobson's Choice

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Suck!

I repaired our vacuum cleaner. The power, the glory. I understand why people learn to use power tools and roof their own houses and work with electricity. I marched around back straight and head high all day after taking apart different parts of the vacuum and removing a record-breaking clog of feline/canine/Jennine hair.

The only problem: when I put it back together, I of course had an extra part. I put it in the pantry, just in case I figure out where it should go later.

10:13 a.m. - 2006-01-19
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

DiaryLand

contact

Other diaries:

My cool neighbor Heather's blog

Literary Mama

J.B. Sundries

Donut Buzz

MUBAR

Sandi Kahn Shelton

>

read a random entry of mine

>