Hobson's Choice

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ha!

I'd like to take this moment to note two ridiculous things:

(1) Email from Gary Hart. Political spam, specifically. Gary Hart? I don't even know which joke to make or who will get the joke.

(2) The task of explaining, exactly and in detail, how to successfully wipe one's own butt to a three year old. Oh the glamour of it! I put words together in sentences that I could never have imagined uttering until now.

8:47 a.m. - 2005-12-06
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

DiaryLand

contact

Other diaries:

My cool neighbor Heather's blog

Literary Mama

J.B. Sundries

Donut Buzz

MUBAR

Sandi Kahn Shelton

>

read a random entry of mine

>