Hobson's Choice

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Autumn

That time of year thou mayst in me behold...

a little envy of people who live in new houses. Ah, the season of winterization for those of us who live in drafty old barns.

I spent the better part of the afternoon caulking (not, unfortunately, an arena for demonstrating my great competence). Now I'm going to go put on a hat.

Tomorrow, the plastic sheeting on the windows!

7:37 p.m. - 2005-10-23
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

DiaryLand

contact

Other diaries:

My cool neighbor Heather's blog

Literary Mama

J.B. Sundries

Donut Buzz

MUBAR

Sandi Kahn Shelton

>

read a random entry of mine

>