Hobson's Choice

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Zyrtec Effexor Propanolol

It's official: I am now taking more medication than my 92 year old grandmother. Leaving aside for the moment her non-compliance with the few medicines she ought to be taking, I'm still taking more medicine than her.

I'm trying to get my migraines under control, I'm adjusting to the filled sinus life in the Ohio River Valley, and my old brain serotonin just doesn't want to work right.


So here I am, taking more medicine than my grandmother and probably also than my 61 year old father.

Depressing. Oh well

8:49 p.m. - 2005-05-16
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

DiaryLand

contact

Other diaries:

My cool neighbor Heather's blog

Literary Mama

J.B. Sundries

Donut Buzz

MUBAR

Sandi Kahn Shelton

>

read a random entry of mine

>