Hobson's Choice

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jenny product endorsements

Jenny endorses:

The Loreal Corrector Pen: This is it, Ladies, this is the spackle to invest in. Tired of having people ask you if you're tired? Get the corrector pen. I speak as someone who had dark circles before I had children, and now it works a miracle on my eyes daily.

Netflix: I'm putting Netflix right below medical life-saving devices as top product on earth. The videos come to you in the mail; you can get all kinds of stuff your Blockbuster will never carry; it's cheap.

The Mr. Clean Magic Eraser: I don't think this product was invented by humans; it proves there is a God or at least helpful fairies. I used two of these things to get our rental house clean.

Kaboom: a bathroom cleaner that doesn't smell like bathroom cleaner. Nor does it claim to smell like woodland forests or fresh laundry. It's okay. And it's called Kaboom (actually, I think it may be called "Kaboom!", its only flaw... oh and also the fact that it's an edible looking purple).

At the present time, I accept no fees for my endorsements, but I would love to.

4:19 p.m. - 2005-01-29
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

DiaryLand

contact

Other diaries:

My cool neighbor Heather's blog

Literary Mama

J.B. Sundries

Donut Buzz

MUBAR

Sandi Kahn Shelton

>

read a random entry of mine

>