Hobson's Choice

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No soy milk there

One of the ways Eleanor justifies no longer breastfeeding is to explain, "No more soy milk there."

I remember that my childbirth educator was mightily offended when someone referred to breast milk as "dairy." I think, on the whole, I see myself as more aligned with, more connected with, and yea, more similar to the noble Holstein than to...

The Magnificent Soybean Plant.

6:30 p.m. - 2004-09-08
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

DiaryLand

contact

Other diaries:

My cool neighbor Heather's blog

Literary Mama

J.B. Sundries

Donut Buzz

MUBAR

Sandi Kahn Shelton

>

read a random entry of mine

>