Hobson's Choice

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The toilet

We're all enervated by the toilet. We are in a frenzy of going to the potty (then how come I can never find time to do it myself?). We are frenzied over wearing "Big Bird Panties" (training pants).

If there comes a time when we are out of M and Ms and peeing in the potty happens, Skinner's ghost will haunt us. Chris and I must stay out of the M and Ms or at least make sure that there is always a spare.

2:15 p.m. - 2004-07-06
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

DiaryLand

contact

Other diaries:

My cool neighbor Heather's blog

Literary Mama

J.B. Sundries

Donut Buzz

MUBAR

Sandi Kahn Shelton

>

read a random entry of mine

>