Hobson's Choice

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

The Lord E-nor has been sleeping through the night for almost a week now. By "sleeping through the night," I do not mean what doctors and sleep experts mean (5 hours). I mean honest-to-god sleeping through the night. She goes down at 7:30 and doesn't get up until 5 or 6. I'm starting to feel good. I feel energy; I feel thoughts in my brain, moving much faster than mud. If this continues, we might run the risk of having another one.

2:13 p.m. - 2004-02-21
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

DiaryLand

contact

Other diaries:

My cool neighbor Heather's blog

Literary Mama

J.B. Sundries

Donut Buzz

MUBAR

Sandi Kahn Shelton

>

read a random entry of mine

>