Hobson's Choice

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nap situation urg

This one-nap-a-day thing is kicking me in the butt. By Wednesday, I am crashing fast. Today, I got Eleanor down for a nap, raced around getting the house straight, making soup, and checking email. Then I sat down for a little veg time nap, and lo and behold, she awoke after a 50 minute nap.

And came out CRANKY!

The childhood experts promised me a 2 hour nap when she switched to one only. However, her naps are as short as ever.

Whew.

4:41 p.m. - 2004-03-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

DiaryLand

contact

Other diaries:

My cool neighbor Heather's blog

Literary Mama

J.B. Sundries

Donut Buzz

MUBAR

Sandi Kahn Shelton

>

read a random entry of mine

>